Reviews

Reviews

Submit a Review

Use the form on the right to submit a review. Then watch for your review here soon! Fields marked with an asterisk are required.

    Exceptional! 5/5 -


Kentucky Girls Kentucky Girls from (Kim B., )

Stayed: November 2018

I'm always a little unsure about renting a vacation condo by email but I can not say enough good words about this condo! All the photos are exactly how it looks. It was very clean! Great location to anything you want in PCB. It was right off the elevator and then close to the beach! Absolutely gorgeous view! The condo was stocked w/ everything we needed. We will definitely be renting this condo again! Thank you for being a great couple to rent from!

Hurrican Michael hit. Allmans were wonderful to work with us. Carolyn R. from (POWELL, )

Stayed: October 2018

My reservation was for Oct. 13-20, 2018. Hurricane Michael hit. Darrell and Paula were super. All week before the hurricane hit Darrell would call me to update on the status of the weather conditions. Finally, he called and said that the situation was just too dangerous for us to make the trip. And he was cancelling my reservation. I was disappointed but thankful that the Allmans were thinking about our safety. I will definitely be booking with them again.

Dee - Ohio Dee from (Ohio, )

Stayed: June 2016

We had a great and relaxing time at Paradise Found. It was excellent and just as the pictures showed. Bedrooms were great with floor to ceiling windows. View was amazing. Condo was equipped with everything we needed and more. Loved the decor throughput thr condo. Third floor provided the best view of the gulf and balcony was oversized with plenty of space. Two lounge chairs and tall table with chairs were very comfortable while looking at the amazing view. This condo was one of the best we have stayed. I read the view about mice. The condo is very clean and we seen no insects or mice. I think if this was true, we would of seen something. Smelled clean and fresh so unsure and we stayed first week in June. Thanks again for allowing us to use your condo. I always worry when I rent from vrbo but no worries with this condo. It was great.

Susan and Steve Susan S.

Stayed: March 2016

"What you see is what you get." Those words could not be truer! When I spoke with Darrell on the phone that is exactly what he said to me. This condo is awesome. The floor to ceiling windows in both bedrooms and the great room have a spectacular view of the beach and ocean. You can hear the waves crashing. And the sunsets from the balcony were spectacular. We were thrilled to have found this place. It was a last minute booking and I was pleased when Darrell answered my emails so quickly. When I spoke with him on the phone I knew Paradise Found was the place to be! Everything in the condo was in good working order and the furniture clean and comfortable. I felt like I was at home. We highly recommend Paradise Found to anyone looking for a wonderful beach vacation. Thank you again, Darrell and Paula for sharing your home with us.

Kathy&Alan Cat from (Glencoe Al., )

Stayed: July 2015

We loved our stay at this condo,it had plenty of everything. The condo was decorated beautifully,we loved the high top balcony furniture,loved sitting for hours looking at the ocean!! We would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a beautiful place to stay,thanks for sharing your wonderful place!! "Paradise Found"

Incredible view! Cheryl K. from (Huntsville, AL., )

Stayed: May 2015

The condo is right on the beach! What time we weren't down on the beach, we were on the balcony. Liked the high top table out there -- we ate breakfast and lunch out there most days. Third floor was just right -- not too high up, but high enough to see out & over. The layout is great, with both bedrooms having that fabulous view. The complex is a bit older, but the unit is well-kept and has been updated. Big stretch of beach for this complex. Lots of little things that made a big difference -- starter supply of paper goods, nice pillows, plenty of carts to haul groceries & luggage in & out, quick elevators, and very convenient location -- Wal-Mart not even 5 minutes away. Owners could not have been nicer to work with -- we were last minute renters, and they met us on the way down to give us the instruction packet. Would stay again!

Great Place To Stay! Rebecca R. from (Harrodsburg, Kentucky, )

Stayed: September 2014

This is a beautiful place! There are floor to ceiling windows across the whole front of the condo, and the view is amazing from this third floor unit! There is a bedroom on each side of the living area, each with a wall of windows and a door to the very generous balcony! (The layout of the condos at Long Beach is the primary reason we wanted to stay at Long Beach.) This condo is decorated very nicely and tastefully, and we were very comfortable during our stay. The balcony had a tall table and chairs (which was great to see over the railing), as well lounge chairs for putting your feet up and relaxing! Darrell was great to work with and responded promptly to my emails leading up to our visit. We arrived about 15 minutes early the first day of our stay and were surprised to find the condo had not been cleaned. We made a quick call to Darrell and learned that there had been a death in their family. He apologized for the mix-up, and the Conleys, who clean the condo, were there within minutes! My parents, who were coming from Illinois to join us on vacation, were still over an hour away....so we relaxed on the balcony while we waited for them and for the condo to be cleaned. The Conleys were very friendly and did a fantastic and thorough job! Upon their exit, they asked us what we liked to drink, and after lunch the following day, they dropped off some drinks for us to further extend their apologies. We really appreciated this gesture and ended up having a great vacation! We had beautiful weather the whole week, with not one drop of rain! :) We would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend "Paradise Found!" Great location, too! Thank you so much!

Best Vacation Ever! Wendy from (East Moline, Illinois, )

Stayed: August 2014

I hesitate to mention what a beautiful Condo this is as it might be harder to get it back next yr. The up-dated, up-graded kitchen and bathrooms were just awesome. All the rooms have a beachy feel without going overboard with cheap/cheesy decorations. The Condo is very elegant. The owners were wonderful to work with. The weather was perfect, not even and afternoon shower. We say many Dolphins jumping around in the crystal clear water. Just magnificent. It was a perfect vacations. Thanks, Darrell and Paula.

Most comfortable beds, heated pools, beautiful location. manada s.

Stayed: April 2014

This condo was everything the pictures show and more. I have rented from the same people for over 30 years. I tried a new place this year, because our Spring break fell at a different time. The owners were so nice to work with, I felt like I knew them. The condo was very clean and had the most comfortable beds, I have ever slept in! There was supposedly over 400,00 spring breakers this year, the way the condo is set up, we did not seen anything but families. It was easy to get in and out of, perfect location. I love the ceiling to floor windows, I am sure it was full of fingerprints, from our child who loved watching the dolphins play in the mornings. The maintenance people even came out to help me with my dead battery. AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!

Lawrenceville Ga Kat from (Lawrenceville Georgia 30043, )

Stayed: May 2013

This condo was exactly as the pictures show. Darrell and Paula have done an excellent job in decorating and furnishing the condo. We had everything that we needed here. All we had to supply was the food! The most important thing was that it was CLEAN!!! Thank you so much. We enjoyed our vacation so much!!!

Tracy B

This condo is absolutely beautiful and had everything you need and more. The beds were very comfortable, all furniture was in excellent condition. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you need. The pool was the best, as we all spent a lot of time there as well as on the beach. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Great location and great view ! The owners are very responsive and super nice to work with.

Avis G

Just returned from bike week. Will not find nicer people to deal with on a condo. It was just as the owners described it on the phone. It was beautiful well decorated, the view out of the spacious balcony was fanstastic. It was very clean, very well kept, this condo is in the middle of the strip, so not very far to any of the restaurants on either end of the beach. Parking it great, we really enjoyed the tikki bar by the pool.....in my opinion you could not find a nicer condo....we will be back! Thanks....

Steve

This condo is absolutely beautiful and had everything you need and more. The beds were very comfortable, all furniture was in excellent condition. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you need. The pool was the best, as we all spent a lot of time there as well as on the beach. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Great location and great view ! The owners are very responsive and super nice to work with.

Myriam P

We are a family of 4 and your condo met all our needs. The condo was beautifully decorated. The Gulf view was to die for. My kids loved the fact that there were TVs in all the rooms. We felt very comfortable and loved all the space. We are definitely coming back. Thank you so much for helping make our first stay in Panama City Beach a great experience.

Joe E

What a great condo!  Great layout with views of the beach from every room.  We loved the condo and everything about Long Beach.  We will come back here often. 

Rhonda J

Great condo with everything we needed.  The owners, Darrell and Paula were great to work with.  The resort is secure which we liked and it was extremely clean and well maintained.  The beach is literally steps from the condo as is the pool and hot tub.  We will be back!

Reserve Your Space Now

Inquire Now

Connect with us

Contact Info

  • Contact

    +1-334-347-1281 / 334-406-0641 (C)

  • Contact

    24/7

  • Contact

    10517 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach Fl 32408

  • Contact

    darrell.allman1@gmail.com

Follow us on

Social Media

  • Facebook